71 Craft Lane Craigsville, WV 26205  Local: (304) 742-5350
Customer Reviews
CHERIE'S FLORIST, LLC
Local Craigsville, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful, on time !
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Very nice and prompt delivery.
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Very nice arrangement and delivery very quick. Thank you
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were beautiful..... thanks for great service
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

We appreciated that Cherie got back to us in a timely fashion as we live out of state and were trying to get flowers order for a family member's funeral. She contacted us over the weekend to ensure the order was processed in time for the Monday serve. Her sensitivity is greatly appreciated. Karen Whiting and family
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Awesome job every time.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Awesome job every time.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Awesome job every time.
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful flowers! Prompt friendly sercice.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Flowers beautiful...great service
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Nice to be able to just go on line in Michigan and have flowers delivered in WV..... :=)
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers was beautiful. Lots of compliments. Thank You for a good job well done. Steve
Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

The arrangement is beautiful. I have never had an arrangement that had buds that would bloom later. It is very nice.
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

If you ever need flowers for a baby's funeral, or for any other occasion, don't hesitate to call Cherie's florist, LLC in Craigsville, WV, we did and she did a fantastic job and we will be ordering from her again in the future!
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

You are awesome! Service is perfect. Flowers are perfect. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

This is the best experience with ordering flowers I have ever had! I really appreciated the confirmation e-mail of my order and the confirmation after delivery, since I live out of state. The flowers were perfect! Thank you, Cherie!!!!!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

The beautiful flowers I received for Mother's Day from my daughter in another state arrived fresh and lovely as the Mrs. Cherie, the lady who delivered them. I would use her service again and again, her work is wonderful and delivered on time in excellent shape.
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I recently placed an order with Cherie for, sadly, my Father's funeral. I went in with no particular vision other than red, white, and blue to honor him and his service to our country. I wanted perfection, because he deserved nothing less, and that is what Cherie gave me. She did a wonderful job and I am thankful to her for her kindness, understanding and the beautiful work she did on my order. God Bless You Cherie
Date: Dec 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

Play informatvie for me, Mr. internet writer.
Date: Oct 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

The Peace Lily was beautiful
Date: Jul 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were as pictured. Absolutely beautiful. I will definetly be using your service again. Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I think you are great.. Im sure ill be getting more flowers from you again..
Date: Feb 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

Cherie is great at everything she creates! I love her designs.
Date: Sep 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WV

I have bought several arrangements from Cherie's for my girlfriend Alicia. She absolutely loved them. Cherie added some stuffed bears to a couple of my flower orders. I go back to Cherie when I need any floral gifts. The things she makes are so pretty!
Date: Sep 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WV

I love the tarts and candles I get from Cherie's Florist. They make my home smell so good! I received a strawberry scented candle in a wine glass container. It has lasted me a long time. My guests love to smell them also!
Date: Sep 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WV

For Secretary's Day this year I receieved a candy bouquet from Cherie's Florist. I had received one as a gift last year, but, I didn't want to eat the candy out of it because it was so neatly put together! This year, the gift-giver told me that I better enjoy the candy out of this one! So, I did! Great gift Cherie!
Date: Mar 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WV

Ladies, you have to try the tart melts from Cherie's Florist. They are made in West Virginia. They have the best smell and last a long time in my tart burner. I usually get them for gifts also. I love them.
Date: Mar 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WV

I have a standing order with Cherie for flowers for my wife. She has all of the important dates written on her calendar. She keeps up with the anniversaries, birthdays, Valentine's Day and always has me covered! Thanks Cherie for the good job you do. I am a well-satisfied customer. L.M.
Date: Mar 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WV

I recently received a "Candy Bouquet" as a Just Because gift. Cherie makes them at her flower shop. She does beautiful work. I haven't even eaten all of my candy yet because the arrangement is so pretty. I have shown it to several neighbors and they loved it too!
Date: Mar 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WV

My husband always buys my anniversary flowers from Cherie's. She does a great job, and my flowers last a long time. Thank you Cherie!
Date: Jun 02, 2008
Name:

State/Province: WV

I am very pleased to be a regular customer at Cherie's. She is one terrific florist, and is also very hospitable. Those are two things I want to see when I need to order flowers or gift baskets.
Date: Jun 02, 2008
Name:

State/Province: KY

Cherie is very creative in her designs! Her flower shop does great work.Thank you.
Date: Apr 01, 2008
Name:

State/Province: WV

i think cherie does a fantastic job of designing a "just what you're looking for" arrangement!
Flower Delivery To Craigsville, WV
See Delivery Areas


CHERIE'S FLORIST, LLC
71 Craft Lane
Craigsville, WV. 26205
Local: (304) 742-5350

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase